Panel manager
Spring 2015, 2016 & 2017

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 15.28.55.png


The KSF grants supported emerging artists and companies, giving them a financial boost of up to £10,000 / $10,000, mentoring opportunities with respected industry professionals and advice on how to promote themselves and their project.

Every year we selected ten KSF Artists of Choice, five UK based applicants and five US based applicants.


From 2015- 2017 I recruited the industry experts in the UK and US for each of the panels as well as shortlisting applications and sitting on each of the UK panels to help determine the ten outstanding emerging artists from theatre, dance, musical theatre, music and film. 

Over the three years I worked for the company I recruited the following panelists to determine that year’s Artists of Choice:

Carola Ash, Hayley Atwell, Stephen Beresford, Ben Cavey, Nathan Darrow, Brian Dennehy, Rhianna Dhillon, Edie Falco, Rupert Friend, Andrew Haigh, David Klass, Christine Langan, Dan Leigh, Vinay Patel, Samuel Roukin, Susan Seidelman, Barnaby Spurrier, Ben Vanstone,

Samuel Adamson, Michael Cumpsty, John Dias, Tina Fallon, Marcus Gardley, Vance Garrett, Kobna Holdbrook-Smith, Jenny Jules, Cush Jumbo, Jamie Lloyd, Sita McIntosh, Anne McNulty, Neil Pepe, Andrew Scott, Lyndsey Turner, Kim Whitener, Steve Winter, Roy Williams, Rufus Wright, Anna Ziegler,

Ephrat Asherie, Ivan Blackstock, Lauren Cuthbertson, Garth Fagan, Robbie Graham, Carrie-Anne Ingrouille, Standford Makishi, Wayne McGregor, Kevin McKenzie, Etta Murfitt, Nicky Paraiso, Melanie Person, Tamara Rojo, Lee Smikle, Gus Solomons Jr, Emma Southworth, Jasmin Vardimon, Charmaine Warren, Jonathan Watkins, Sharon Watson, Janet Wong,

David Arnold, Chris Bye, Ella Eyre, Gregg Field, David Handler, Patrick Hawes, Gillian Moore, Mr Reed and Paul Phoenix.

Musical theatre
Killian Donnelly, Warren Carlyle, Alistair David, Michael England, Cynthia Erivo, Zina Goldrich, Alex Hanson, Tamara Harvey, Marcy Heisler, Theo Jamieson, Laura-Michelle Kelly, Michael Kerker, Beverley Knight, Neil Marcus, Joe McFadden, George Maloian, Benji Pasek, Laura Pitt-Pulford, Clive Rowe, Ted Sperling, Danielle Tarento, Maury Yeston.